Anmelden
DE
Berater Unternehmenskunden

Abteilungsdirektor

Thomas Schindler

thomas.schindler@sparkasse-wuppertal.de

Beraterin Unternehmenskunden

Eva Brautmeier

eva.brautmeier@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Felix Bünemann

felix.buenemann@sparkasse-wuppertal.de

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Stephan Jansen

stephan.jansen@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Michael Klaholz

michael.klaholz@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Beraterin Unternehmenskunden

Alexandra Klos

alexandra.klos@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Stephan Lorber

stephan.lorber@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Rainer Päppinghaus

rainer.paeppinghaus@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Jan Peplinski

jan.peplinski@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Mirko Puh

mirko.puh@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Jörg Schafhausen

joerg.schafhausen@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Ingo Schmitz

ingo.schmitz@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Klaus Stöter

klaus.stoeter@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Elmar Strauch

elmar.strauch@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Unternehmenskunden

Claus Wollmer

claus.wollmer@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Assistent / Trainee

Sören Heeckt

soeren.heeckt@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Assistent / Trainee

Nico W. Schmidt

nico.w.schmidt@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Assistent / Trainee

Pascal Markelj

pascal.markelj@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Service

Anja Dombrowe

anja.dombrowe@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Sekretariat / Service

Petra Grippahl

petra.grippahl@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Service

Eva Grünhagen

eva.gruenhagen@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Service

Petra Müller

petra.mueller@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Sekretariat / Service

Birgit Spies

birgit.spies@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Bauträger- und Aufteilermaßnahmen

Berater Bauträgerfinanzierungen

Jörg Backhaus

joerg.backhaus@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Bauträgerfinanzierungen

Marco Hanke

marco.hanke@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Bauträgerfinanzierungen

Ralf Wohlfahrt

ralf.wohlfahrt@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Assistentin

Katja Breitenstein

katja.breitenstein@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

      

Assistentin

Annette Lips-Homberger

annette.lips-homberger@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Immobilien-Spezialfinanzierung

Berater Immobilien-Spezialfinanzierungen

Ulrich Dresen

ulrich.dresen@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Beraterin Immobilien-Spezialfinanzierungen

Christine Hanke

christine.hanke@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Immobilien-Spezialfinanzierungen

Michael Niebisch

michael.niebisch@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

Berater Immobilien-Spezialfinanzierungen

Frank Rosendahl

frank.rosendahl@sparkasse-wuppertal.de 

 Cookie Branding
i